play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

5 Chasetown Car Sales
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chasetown car sales review

    By Cliff T on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Everything went as smooth as silk from start to finish. Well organised everything was ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick up my new car. Thanks Mat


  • 5

    Good as gold

    By Mat G on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Corsa here. Car was as described and the guy was good as gold fair play. Really pleased with her car.


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time!

    By Angelina A on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Car was as described and all is well with the car. Great after service as well. Thank you A*****


  • 5

    Bought with confidence....

    By Sarah E on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from Mat at Chasetown Cars, he was very thoughtful as I was a bit nervous, he explained everything in great detail and took me on a very informative test drive, I felt at ease and he answered all my questions in detail. I am very pleased with both the price and quality of my new car, thanks again I will return one day I'm sure, Sarah.


  • 5

    A very easy purchase !

    By Rich N on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in the advert and when I went to view it had been washed and ready to test drive ! It was that good i bought it !! Really nice car done over 1500 miles in it without problems. Very good professional seller ! Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended.

    By Darren D on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot 307cc from this dealer. The price was great, the car is every bit as described and more, and the service second to none. Excellent. 5 stars!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Stuart S on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, simple and straightforward dealer. They had the car I was looking for, pre-arranged viewing, simple test drive, deposit down and they even delivered the car for me.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, car was as described in the advert. Matthew was very polite helpful, I will defiantly be back for my next vehicle. Excellent


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle from Chasetown Cars.

    By Graham F on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman at Chasetown Car Sales to be very informative and helpful when we inquired about a car that was recently on sale there. I made an initial enquiry about a car by telephone and was given the opportunity to view and test drive this vehicle at our convenience. All documents were present as discussed and after this viewing and an amicable negotiation, we went on to purchase the car. We would recommend anyone looking for a second hand vehicle to give Chasetown Cars a call if they have a car in stock you would be interested in purchasing.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Lizwan S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very honest and courteous. Car is lovely and Steve was very accommodating. Definitely buy from Chasetown Car Sales again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 526726 07441 906283

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
Avalon,
Bramble Lane,
Burntwood,
Staffordshire,
WS7 9AU