play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round straight forward transaction

    By Decca B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant buying experience, great communication and would definitely deal with again.


  • 5

    Super car sales

    By Verity J on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    super polite,very helpful and informative, would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service in love my new car

    By Jasmine J on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    In love with my car and could not be happier with the fantastic service I received extremely professional, very helpful and a great price too ! Amazing all round I would recommend to anybody I cannot Thank you enough and will definitely purchase my next vehicle from yourselves !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Carl P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service and great value for money. Matt was polite honest and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ian W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an ML Mercedes from them 1 month ago. Unfortunately 1 week afterwards a problem occurred with the automatic gearbox. I informed Chasetown about this and they arranged for it to be investigated and fixed by a Mercedes Specialist at their expense Very good service Cheers Ian Williams


  • 5

    Very good service & happy with my car :)

    By Priya K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected in very good condition & Mat had the car ready for test drive by the time I arrived


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mat was excellent from the first phone call to the purchase of my car. 5 star service. Also got a new mot and a service with the purchase.very happy


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Ben S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, no messing around. Car was in an immaculate condition ready and waiting to be picked up. Top bloke who runs it too, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Fab service. Deffo reccomend it. So happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sandra C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. Really helpful. Would highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
07779 232056 07773 396308

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU