play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ian W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an ML Mercedes from them 1 month ago. Unfortunately 1 week afterwards a problem occurred with the automatic gearbox. I informed Chasetown about this and they arranged for it to be investigated and fixed by a Mercedes Specialist at their expense Very good service Cheers Ian Williams


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Simon B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv had 3 cars off matt never had a problem, I only go to matt if I want a car dont trust anyone else,so helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Daz W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very professional and had no problem with car would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Very good service & happy with my car :)

    By Priya K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected in very good condition & Mat had the car ready for test drive by the time I arrived


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mat was excellent from the first phone call to the purchase of my car. 5 star service. Also got a new mot and a service with the purchase.very happy


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Ben S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, no messing around. Car was in an immaculate condition ready and waiting to be picked up. Top bloke who runs it too, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Fab service. Deffo reccomend it. So happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sandra C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. Really helpful. Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Good service

    By Zoe H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very friendly and knowledgeable, would use again.


  • 5

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with

    By Kelly O on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with Chasetown Car. was very helpful. I’m very happy with my car. I will buy my next car from Chasetown car 100%


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
07779 232056 07773 396308

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU