play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Dave D on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service with a friendly smile. The whole car buying experience was a pleasure from start to finish and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great would recommend.

    By Ken B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and helpful. Car was amazing and ready for me when I arrived . Will be back in the future when kids need cars .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike F on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service good to deal with never had a problem


  • 5

    All round straight forward transaction

    By Decca B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant buying experience, great communication and would definitely deal with again.


  • 5

    Super car sales

    By Verity J on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    super polite,very helpful and informative, would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service in love my new car

    By Jasmine J on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    In love with my car and could not be happier with the fantastic service I received extremely professional, very helpful and a great price too ! Amazing all round I would recommend to anybody I cannot Thank you enough and will definitely purchase my next vehicle from yourselves !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Carl P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service and great value for money. Matt was polite honest and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ian W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an ML Mercedes from them 1 month ago. Unfortunately 1 week afterwards a problem occurred with the automatic gearbox. I informed Chasetown about this and they arranged for it to be investigated and fixed by a Mercedes Specialist at their expense Very good service Cheers Ian Williams


  • 5

    Very good service & happy with my car :)

    By Priya K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected in very good condition & Mat had the car ready for test drive by the time I arrived


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mat was excellent from the first phone call to the purchase of my car. 5 star service. Also got a new mot and a service with the purchase.very happy


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
07779 232056 07773 396308

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
Burntwood,
Staffordshire,
WS7 9AU