play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service & happy with my car :)

    By Priya K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected in very good condition & Mat had the car ready for test drive by the time I arrived


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mat was excellent from the first phone call to the purchase of my car. 5 star service. Also got a new mot and a service with the purchase.very happy


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Ben S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, no messing around. Car was in an immaculate condition ready and waiting to be picked up. Top bloke who runs it too, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Fab service. Deffo reccomend it. So happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sandra C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. Really helpful. Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Good service

    By Zoe H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very friendly and knowledgeable, would use again.


  • 5

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with

    By Kelly O on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with Chasetown Car. was very helpful. I’m very happy with my car. I will buy my next car from Chasetown car 100%


  • 5

    Delightted with car for daughters birthday

    By PHIL S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Chasetown Car Sales and I would like to say thankyou to Matt for his great service and impeccable manners. My daughter was delighted with her car and she had a slight problem with a window wiper and Matt went out of his way to get it mended the same day. I would recommend Chasetown Car Sales to anyone as they are a reliable family run business and you are treated as a customer and not just a number.


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Andy W on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chasetown Cars were great. I called on the Thursday wishing to test drive a car and drove away with it the next Tuesday. It is a beautiful car and I got it for a great price. Mat and Steve have been helpful every step of the way and kept me informed through the whole process. Before I drove away the Car got a new MOT and service which was a nice touch. Thanks again lads I will definitely be recommending you to everyone.


  • 5

    Fab purchase

    By Sue J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchases a sportage from here , it was an easy purchase . The guy was helpful and knowledgeable. Love my car and would use these again


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 526726 07441 906283

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU