play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with

    By Kelly O on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with Chasetown Car. was very helpful. I’m very happy with my car. I will buy my next car from Chasetown car 100%


  • 5

    Delightted with car for daughters birthday

    By PHIL S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Chasetown Car Sales and I would like to say thankyou to Matt for his great service and impeccable manners. My daughter was delighted with her car and she had a slight problem with a window wiper and Matt went out of his way to get it mended the same day. I would recommend Chasetown Car Sales to anyone as they are a reliable family run business and you are treated as a customer and not just a number.


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Andy W on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chasetown Cars were great. I called on the Thursday wishing to test drive a car and drove away with it the next Tuesday. It is a beautiful car and I got it for a great price. Mat and Steve have been helpful every step of the way and kept me informed through the whole process. Before I drove away the Car got a new MOT and service which was a nice touch. Thanks again lads I will definitely be recommending you to everyone.


  • 5

    Fab purchase

    By Sue J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchases a sportage from here , it was an easy purchase . The guy was helpful and knowledgeable. Love my car and would use these again


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Quality

    By Neil P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say, I had done a bit of research on the type of vehicle I wanted and luckily Chasetown Car Sales had just the vehicle I was after. Negotiation on a part exchange price was friendly and quickly sorted. Service from Mat was first class and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a real asset to the company. Looking forward to many hours of happy motoring.


  • 5

    BUYING MY SKODA SUPERB ESTATE.

    By Brian S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy to deal with and wood use again if required.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML

    By Paul F on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class company, Sales team was very professional and helpful. Recommend anyone to buy from this company 👍


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Dave C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and nothing to much trouble Mat was excellent. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Chasetown car sales review

    By Cliff T on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Everything went as smooth as silk from start to finish. Well organised everything was ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick up my new car. Thanks Mat


  • 5

    Good as gold

    By Mat G on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Corsa here. Car was as described and the guy was good as gold fair play. Really pleased with her car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 526726 07441 906283

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU