play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab purchase

    By Sue J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchases a sportage from here , it was an easy purchase . The guy was helpful and knowledgeable. Love my car and would use these again


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Quality

    By Neil P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say, I had done a bit of research on the type of vehicle I wanted and luckily Chasetown Car Sales had just the vehicle I was after. Negotiation on a part exchange price was friendly and quickly sorted. Service from Mat was first class and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a real asset to the company. Looking forward to many hours of happy motoring.


  • 5

    BUYING MY SKODA SUPERB ESTATE.

    By Brian S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy to deal with and wood use again if required.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML

    By Paul F on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class company, Sales team was very professional and helpful. Recommend anyone to buy from this company 👍


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Dave C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and nothing to much trouble Mat was excellent. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Chasetown car sales review

    By Cliff T on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Everything went as smooth as silk from start to finish. Well organised everything was ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick up my new car. Thanks Mat


  • 5

    Good as gold

    By Mat G on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Corsa here. Car was as described and the guy was good as gold fair play. Really pleased with her car.


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time!

    By Angelina A on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Car was as described and all is well with the car. Great after service as well. Thank you A*****


  • 5

    Bought with confidence....

    By Sarah E on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from Mat at Chasetown Cars, he was very thoughtful as I was a bit nervous, he explained everything in great detail and took me on a very informative test drive, I felt at ease and he answered all my questions in detail. I am very pleased with both the price and quality of my new car, thanks again I will return one day I'm sure, Sarah.


  • 5

    A very easy purchase !

    By Rich N on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in the advert and when I went to view it had been washed and ready to test drive ! It was that good i bought it !! Really nice car done over 1500 miles in it without problems. Very good professional seller ! Thanks Steve


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 526726 07441 906283

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU