play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Ben S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, no messing around. Car was in an immaculate condition ready and waiting to be picked up. Top bloke who runs it too, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Fab service. Deffo reccomend it. So happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sandra C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. Really helpful. Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Good service

    By Zoe H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very friendly and knowledgeable, would use again.


  • 5

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with

    By Kelly O on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine pleasure to deal with Chasetown Car. was very helpful. I’m very happy with my car. I will buy my next car from Chasetown car 100%


  • 5

    Delightted with car for daughters birthday

    By PHIL S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Chasetown Car Sales and I would like to say thankyou to Matt for his great service and impeccable manners. My daughter was delighted with her car and she had a slight problem with a window wiper and Matt went out of his way to get it mended the same day. I would recommend Chasetown Car Sales to anyone as they are a reliable family run business and you are treated as a customer and not just a number.


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Andy W on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chasetown Cars were great. I called on the Thursday wishing to test drive a car and drove away with it the next Tuesday. It is a beautiful car and I got it for a great price. Mat and Steve have been helpful every step of the way and kept me informed through the whole process. Before I drove away the Car got a new MOT and service which was a nice touch. Thanks again lads I will definitely be recommending you to everyone.


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Quality

    By Neil P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can i say, I had done a bit of research on the type of vehicle I wanted and luckily Chasetown Car Sales had just the vehicle I was after. Negotiation on a part exchange price was friendly and quickly sorted. Service from Mat was first class and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a real asset to the company. Looking forward to many hours of happy motoring.


  • 5

    BUYING MY SKODA SUPERB ESTATE.

    By Brian S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy to deal with and wood use again if required.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML

    By Paul F on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class company, Sales team was very professional and helpful. Recommend anyone to buy from this company 👍


Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
07779 232056 07773 396308

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
Burntwood,
Staffordshire,
WS7 9AU