play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chasetown Car Sales

At Chasetown Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chasetown Car Sales

Chasetown Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Stuart S on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, simple and straightforward dealer. They had the car I was looking for, pre-arranged viewing, simple test drive, deposit down and they even delivered the car for me.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, car was as described in the advert. Matthew was very polite helpful, I will defiantly be back for my next vehicle. Excellent


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle from Chasetown Cars.

    By Graham F on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman at Chasetown Car Sales to be very informative and helpful when we inquired about a car that was recently on sale there. I made an initial enquiry about a car by telephone and was given the opportunity to view and test drive this vehicle at our convenience. All documents were present as discussed and after this viewing and an amicable negotiation, we went on to purchase the car. We would recommend anyone looking for a second hand vehicle to give Chasetown Cars a call if they have a car in stock you would be interested in purchasing.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Lizwan S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very honest and courteous. Car is lovely and Steve was very accommodating. Definitely buy from Chasetown Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Catherine W on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased from chasetown cars


  • 5

    Fabulous experience from 1st contact

    By Andrew M on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. I had spotted the car for sale in the evening, written after the phone number was "phone anytime" so I did and the sales person took a call at 9pm! I was coming across from Ireland to view the car and it was immaculate, almost everything as described and the salesperson reduced the price to take account of what was different from advertised Great communication, picked me up at the train station and even gave me a cuppa! Recommended A++++


  • 5

    Awful company

    By David K on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    False advertising. Honda Crv I came to visit was described as immaculate. After a 1 hr drive to see it the car was awful. Do not touch this company with a barge pole, well dodgy. Will be reporting to trading standards.

    Reply from Chasetown Car Sales on 02/11/18

    David, We are sorry you were disappointed with our Honda CRV you came to view.We obviously do not agree with your assessment, and neither did the person who purchased it,...he said it was the best one he had viewed. I think your expectations of a 9 year old 90000 mile car far exceed reality, but wish you happy hunting anyway.


  • 5

    Unsatisfied

    By Wayne R on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa from this garage for £2995, and I won't be buying from them again. I will firstly admit that I bought this car blind, and over the phone, but I thought I would be getting great service. However, I was wrong. I have just had to pay out nearly £1000 for work to the engine. Not happy about that. They did not even return my phone call, or e-mail, about this matter. The only reason I will give them 2 stars is that they arranged delivery to me. I've learnt my lesson, and will stick closer to home next time I buy a car.

    Reply from Chasetown Car Sales on 02/11/18

    Wayne, We are sorry you had problems with your car and i am sure whatever they were we could have resolved them,if we had been told what they were.We always try to sort out any issues that may arise from time to time but we were not informed of any and we have no e-mails about it. Sorry again that this one slipped through the net and all the best for the future.


  • 5

    1st class experience from beginning to end.

    By Punitpaul S on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable and first class experience from beginning to end. The manager was very helpful and informative with any questions that I had about the car I was purchasing for my wife. He was very accommodating when it came to booking a time, date and location for the appointment. He was very trusting and trustworthy. He was patient in the test drive and paper work. I enjoyed doing business with him. It was a pleasure. I shall certainly consider him when I next replace my own car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chasetown Car Sales

Telephone:
01543 526726 07441 906283

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Chasetown Car Sales

Address:
AVALON HOUSE BRAMBLE LANE,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 9AU